Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

Niels Klim Prize 2015 – University of Copenhagen

Images and International Security > News > Niels Klim Prize 2015

12 March 2015

Niels Klim Prize 2015

Rebecca Adler-Nissen wins prestigious Niels Klim Prize

The Nils Klim Prize is awarded to researchers who have made an outstanding contribution, either within one of the relevant fields alone or of an interdisciplinary nature. An annual prize, it is awarded to promising scholars below the age of 35. The Prize consists of 250 000 Norwegian kroner and is awarded to a Nordic scholar who has made an excellent contribution within the arts, humanities, social sciences, law or theology.